introduction

Leave a comment

September 28, 2012 by wdshrhmwt ^^

haihaiiii🙂

intro yaa🙂 my name’s widiasih rahmawati🙂

call me diwi atau widi🙂

i’m moslem🙂

i’am 16 years old, i’am student at SMAN 1 Kebomas Gresik🙂

i’am part of XI IPA 1😀

emm what next?

i’m just ordinary little girl in this world.

i’m not pretty enough🙂

i’am funny, i’am freak, i’am awesome😀

i like blue, i like eat, i like chocolate, i lkie ice cream, i like chitato😀

i love Allah, i love Nabi Muhammad, i love my parents, i love my brotha and sista, i love my bestfriends, i love my friends, i love my self, i love Cho Kyuhyun, i love one direction, and i love you🙂

i have many dreams🙂 and hope ican reach my dreams🙂

Leave a Reply

do you know me

wdshrhmwt ^^

wdshrhmwt ^^

diwi or widi | 16 y.o | part of XI IPA 1 SMAN 1 Kebomas | just a little girl wif many dreams to reach :)

View Full Profile →

visitors

  • 9,973 visitors

this is me

who stalk me ;)

Flag Counter

my widget

holaa ^^

